Your 2022-2024 Board of Directors:

President – Paul Kennedy

Vice-President – Mark Ferguson

Past President – Henry Cairney

Secretary/Treasurer – Jamie Osborne

Canadian Directors – Brian Cumming, Charles H. Cameron, Ken Montgomery

USA Directors – Bill Fulton, George McClellan, Phyl Smith

Tattler Editor/Publisher – Colin Harris



RBANA does not have the expertise to assess the value of Burns Books or artifacts. Those with such enquiries should seek professional advice.
RBANA will not make available membership lists or contact details.
RBANA does not review new publications; song albums; etc. or promote these to member Clubs.
RBANA does not promote commercial enterprises, highland dress suppliers, etc.