Hume Trophy Winner 2017

Here are the two winning poems in the Jack Hume Heather & Thistle Trophy competition 2017 for original poetry written in the style of Robert Burns.

First was Jim Fletcher of Halifax Burns Club, and second Jim McLaughlin of Calgary Burns Club. Congratulations to both.

Hume Trophy Winners 2017

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.